Andrea Terrano

Latin Soul

Latin Soul

This Hauntingly melodic and rhythmical, the individualistic and inspirational music of ‘Latin Soul’ combines acoustic guitar with beat, its soul deeply rooted in the Latin harmonic tradition. This is an album of evocative sun kissed strings and romantic rhythms that effortlessly move your soul.

Catalogue Number: TAO005


  1. Warmth Within
  2. Love Online
  3. Don't Worry
  4. Under The Surface
  5. Desert Storm
  6. Laguna
  7. My Latin Soul
  8. On The Road
  9. Memories
  10. New Nostalgia
  11. Scent Of The Ocean
  12. Farewell
  13. Once Upon A Time
  14. Those Were The Nights