Moving The Air

Moving The Air

Beautiful and extraordinary, Viragi’s music is a spiritual and mystical mixture of east and west. Featuring hypnotic multi-layered rhythms, virtuoso guitar, enigmatic voices and inspirational sounds from a vast musical landscape, this is modern ambient music, new age with a new world edge.

Catalogue Number: TAO004


  1. Garden Of The Prophet
  2. The Seven Heads Of Propagana
  3. Slowtide
  4. Saturn Returns
  5. Immaculate Warrior
  6. Heavy Zen
  7. 69 Beats A Minute
  8. Too
  9. Nimbus
  10. Presence Of Angels
  11. Effigy