Ivano Bogino

Whisper of Horses

Whisper of Horses

Passionate and subtle, ‘Whisper of Horses’ blends acoustic, classical and electric guitars to produce warm and compelling Mediterranean melodies. Ivano’s passion for the guitar shines through his music conjuring up images of Spanish courtyards basking in the late afternoon sun.

Catalogue Number: TAO003


  1. Miss You Now
  2. Previous Love
  3. Pretty Valleys
  4. Slow Me Back
  5. In This World
  6. Cry
  7. Keep The Faith
  8. Moonlight
  9. When The Sun Begins To Shine
  10. Never Die
  11. Song For Alessia
  12. Horizon Blue
  13. Aqua