Sound Echo Location

Sound Echo Location

‘Sound Echo Location’ is a beautifully crafted album, a sensuous blend of contemporary electronica with real instruments and voices and the effortlessly evocative feel of a film score. From the pioneering simplicity of their electronic roots Glenn Gregory and Keith Lowndes have combined a wealth of talent and expertise to create this album of heart and passion, an album that oozes pure class and hypnotic melody.

Catalogue Number: TAO008


  1. Losing My Mind
  2. Sunrise Sunset
  3. Sweet As Honey
  4. French Theme
  5. State Of Mind
  6. Falling
  7. Sound Echo Location
  8. Starshine
  9. Blue Space
  10. Summer Sky
  11. Love Will Tear Us Apart