The Sun Will Come

The Sun Will Come

The Sun Will Come by electronica pioneers, Honeyroot (Glenn Gregory and Keith Lowndes), offers originality, diversity and a complete listening experience. From the delicate to the immense it juxtaposes intense energy with a calming ambience.

With its masterful range of styles, The Sun Will Come is a classic summer album, to sit alongside Air’s Moon Safari, Moby’s Play and Royksopp’s Melody AM., an album that is a must for beach parties and dance floors across the globe.

Catalogue Number: TAO019


  1. Goodbye
  2. Nobody Loves You (The Way I Do)
  3. Heavy Drops
  4. Where I Belong
  5. A Change Is Gonna Come
  6. Drifter
  7. People Say
  8. Every Single Day
  9. Waves
  10. Freeway
  11. The Stars